kate hawk (juicyretard) wrote in randomsketchpop,
kate hawk

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Christina Aguilera to be on Redman's album

Last one to post for tonight. And again, it comes from brituhknee so props and big ups go to here. Can I get a WEEEEEeeeeeYAY!!! for this though!?!? Another XA / Redman calabo, SCORE!

Here's the track listing, its not official yet though.

Def Jam Records
May 2003

Tracklisting :

01. If Ya Didn't Know (Intro)
02. KBNA
03. Wild Man
04. The Three (feat. Erick Sermon & Keith Murray)
05. Damage Control (feat. Nate Dogg)
06. ABC N***** (Skit)
07. The Thing I Do
08. Future Thug (feat. Ludacris & Ghostface Killah)
09. Boo (Skit)
10. **** Your Head Up
11. War (feat. Sy Scott & Icarus)
12. Shut Up (feat. Method Man. P.Diddy & Christina Aguilera)
13. '81 (Skit)
14. All 'Dem N*****
15. Rock Ruff
16. Hollas(Skit)
17. Return To Da Darkness
18. Critic (feat. 50 Cent & Erick Sermon)
19. Scum Bag
20. Soopaman Luva 6 Skit
21. Soopaman Luva 6 (feat. Eminem)
22. Wake Up
23. Outro
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.